Board of Advisors


Michele Kajiwara
Senior Vice President, Premium Seating
STAPLES Center & Microsoft Theater

Vice President

Matt Hill
Vice President, Premium Seating and Group Sales
Tampa Bay Lighting

Board of Advisors - Executive Committee

Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
Cincinnati Reds
The Bigelow Companies, Inc.
Brian Bucciarelli
Managing Director Entertainment Sales & Partnerships
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Co.
Greg C. Hanrahan
Senior Director of Premium Seating
United Center
Shannon Hansen
General Manager
Wofford Sports Properties
Jared Kozinn
Executive Director of Business Development & Premium Partnerships
The Detroit Lions - Ford Field
Bryant Pfeiffer
Senior Vice President, Sales and Strategy
Minnesota United FC

Board of Advisors

Bobbi Busboom
Assistant Athletics Director for Development, Operations
University of Illinois Athletics
Director of Sales
Oak View Group
Justin Doyle
Senior Director, Ticket Sales and Premium Seating
Ohio State Athletics
Vice President, Partnerships & Tickets, Sales & Service
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Mackie Feierstein
Assistant AD, Ticket Sales & Client Experience
University of Miami
M. Lauren Fisher-McBrayer
Senior Signature Services Manager
AMB Sports + Entertainment / Atlanta Falcons
Director of Premium Seating Services
Minnesota Vikings
Travis Gafford
Senior Director of Ticket Sales, Service and Operations
Texas Motor Speedway
Kara Kawakami
Premium Hospitality Manager
Minnesota United FC
Troy Kirby
Tao of Sports
Jerry Kissel
Lecturer -Sport Management
Brian Cliff University
Director of Suite Services
Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Club-Miller Park
Ryan Mirabedini
Manager, Premium Sales
Circuit of the Americas
Charlene Nyantekyi
General Manager, Club Wembley
The FA Group
Senior Director, Ticket Sales & Premium Membership
Sacramento Kings
Bruce Ross
Director of Suite Sales & Service
Sharks Sports & Entertainment, SAP Center at San Jose
Blair Schmitz
Assistant Director - Food and Beverage
University of Wisconsin, Department of Athletics
Director, Client Services
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Director of Tickets - Premium Services & Events
Indianapolis Indians

Board of Advisors - Emeritus

Tom Kaucic
Founder, Kaucic Family Wines
Former Board President, ALSD
Pat McCaffrey
Vice President, Business Development
Scott O'Connell
Former Board President


Bill Dorsey
Founder and Chairman
Amanda Verhoff
President, Executive Director
Samuel Day
Digital Media and Production Manager
Scott Hinzman
Vice President, Sales
Pat McCaffrey
Vice President of Business Development
Director of Sponsorship
John Tymoski
Vice President, IT
Carole Winters
Creative Director

IDEAL Industries



Franklin Group
IDEAL Industries
Armored Things
Dimensional Innovations
Event Finders USA
3D Digital Venue
Hunden Strategic Partners
Magnetic 3D
Stage Front
Suite Experience Group
Drake's Organic Vodka
Smart Buffet Ware